Venting

I need to vent a bit today.
I would like to officially state that if you did not come out of my uterus, I am not your mother.
People seem to think that I am able to do everything for them. This is a probably since I am a fairly capable person, but sadly, I am also human and can only do a certain amount of things while I am awake.
There. It is now out in the open and I hope it makes me feel better real soon. Likely, only some wine and chocolate will make me feel more human.
Happy Friday, peeps.
Leave a Reply

