Tuesday thoughts

Courage sometimes isn’t about doing hugely heroic deeds; it can be the smallest actions no one else has the power to face.

I think this is the cartoon version of me.

Me

This is how I feel on weekends (or actually on weekdays as well, but a girl needs her salary)

weekend feelings

Currently watching Once Upon a Time season two and LOVING it.

Rumplestiltskin

If I only visit one country it must be Paris. Seeing the Eiffel tower is one of my greatest dreams.

12159112-spring-morning-with-eiffel-tower-paris-france

It is Easter weekend! This is probably the best time of year for South-Africans. So many consecutive long weekends. #noOneComplain

I can’t understand how people want to take the hashtag away. It is so much fun. Leave it alone.

I am reading Harry Potter. Again. (My books looks exactly like these)

Harry-Potter-First-Editions

2 thoughts on “Tuesday thoughts

Leave a Reply

