Easter weekend

Hallo little bunnies

I do hope you had an enjoyable weekend. I am sure everyone is coming down hard from it – whether it is from alcohol, chocolate, or just some lovely laziness.

The weekend was long enough to do everything I love: visit with friends, read, take walks, eat chocolate, and drink wine.

Here are the books I read for my 100 books challenge (I will post reviews on them later this week)

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (still busy with this one)

And I got to watch a few movies as well:

This Means War

The Avengers

Moulin Rouge

Pitch Perfect.

I hope you all enjoyed the weekend immensely. Let me know what you all did 🙂

Here is some quotes to get you through the day:

Confusion

quotes-on-persistence1

funny work

healthy quote

169716-cakes-chocolate-cake-2

Because y’all wanted to see more chocolate 😉

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

