Freaking out

ZENQUOTES

Lately I have been trying to be more calm about life. My theory that if you became calm, everything would be okay, was working pretty well until last night.

The picture above isn’t me any more.

I am freaking.

I am writing my three most difficult exams in ONE WEEK. wtf UNISA?

Seriously, Microbiology, Physiology, and Statistics.

STATISTICS.

worst subject EVER.

This means no more fun times for me for about a two months. Oh, the joy.

Now this will be me

Studying

 

One thought on “Freaking out

Leave a Reply

