Quotesy pic of what I want to be

blog quote

Hello

I’m leaving you with a significant image today.

I was dumb enough to press Publish instead of Schedule on while loading the guest post of the PLL review.

Read here

Today’s pic is something that I want t feel. I have had yet another unpleasant discovery that a friend is a liar, and a nasty big one, and I am feeling so disillusioned. I need to stop trusting people, but it is hard.

Have a good day

N

One thought on “Quotesy pic of what I want to be

  1. Hahaha friend, you can always schedule the PLL for a later day, it will just pull it back now and post it later hahaha!

    I hope that you start feeling more upbeat, friend, you are not in a happy place right now!

Leave a Reply

