SHITFEST 2014: SUMMER ~ GROWN UPS 2 (2013)

I took part in the IPC’s highly anticipated Shitfest Summer edition! Go take a look 🙂

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SFSOFFICIAL

BY: LIFE OF THIS CITY GIRL

First Shitfest entry: The Adam Sandler movie that broke my soul

Hello, Shitfest Readers. I am enormously honoured to be partaking in this legendary event today. If you are taking part, good luck, and my condolences for the bad movies you sat through (every single one of them). I hope you enjoy my post!

grownups poster

So I finally sat down and wrote this out after a not so gentle nudge from Zoë. You see, after watching Grown Ups 2 I knew I had found the shittiest piece of shit in Shitland. It took some time planning what I would say for a variety of reasons. I was firstly so absolutely scarred by what I saw. It is never easy to speak (or write) about traumatic experiences. Secondly, I needed to deal with the large amount of grief that consumed me after watching this film and…

View original post 553 more words

Leave a Reply

