Top Ten Reasons I Like Chris Pine: Life of this City Girl

The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

Well howdy do folks? Looks like I still have Top Ten lists making their way to me, albeit sporadically (cough cough – yes, my attempt at huoour). At any rate, I think Natasha was having an absolute perve day when she decided to put together another list for me. This one is different than a lot of the others that I have done, seems that she wants to share her love here with us today! With little more, let me move this day over to Natasha!

Should you be interested in submitting a Top Ten list, draw up a list of either your top ten personal favourite movies or a top ten list by a specific genre/theme and send it along to me at sporadiczoe@hotmail.com. Hope to see a few more lists!

Chris Pine: The Man, The Myth, The Legend

chris header

So I have made time in my enormously busy schedule…

View original post 731 more words

Leave a Reply

