Genre Grandeur – The Holiday (2006) – Life of This City Girl

Here is my review of the Holiday for Rob’s GG. Thanks for hosting me!

For the next entry in this month’s Genre Grandeur – Holiday movies, here’s yet another review of The Holiday (2006), this time by Natasha of Life of This City Girl

Next month’s genre has been chosen by my good friend Emma of emmakwall (explains it all) and she has chosen the genre of British Thrillers, so send me your reviews of your favorite British Thriller(s) by Jan 25th and I’ll post it.  It’s real simple, just send me an email to britthrills@movierob.net and I’ll post it.

Let’s see what Natasha thought of it!

______________________________

The Holiday (2006) – Life of This City Girl

The holiday

Arthur Abbot: Iris, in the movies, we have leading ladies and we have the best friend. You, I can tell, are a leading lady, but for some reason, you’re behaving like the best friend.

Plot: Two women troubled with guy-problems swap homes in each other’s countries, where…

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

