The Iconic Book Scene: Darkness take my hand by The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

Happy Friday friends!

Today I bring you an installment here on my little blog that Zoe and I run around with sometimes. Today’s post is from her that she read in Darkness Take My Hand. Her discussion is below… Thanks Bestie!!

I have loved Lehane’s work from the first time I clapped eyes on his work, and I have grown nothing but more fond of it as time progresses. The Kenzie and Gennaro series is a real great read and sharply written. Reading Darkness, Take My Hand, I read this and it just resonated with me

Darkness Take My Hand

PS: If you want to take part, drop me a line with your quote and explanation at natashastander@gmail.com.

Enjoy your weekend!

9 thoughts on “The Iconic Book Scene: Darkness take my hand by The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

Leave a Reply

