SHITFEST 2015: THE HOBBIT~THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES (2014)

My favorite Pappy allowed me to take part in his Shitfest! Here is my contribution. Thanks Pappy!

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SHITFEST2015

THIS ENTRY SUBMITTED BY:

KIDNEYLOGO

THE BATTLE OF MIDDLE EARTH: WHEN SHEER GREED DESTROYS COMMON SENSE

the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies-poster

So I’m sitting here in my new office, thinking happy thoughts in general, when I remember that my dear Pappy’s Shitfest is on the horizon.

WHAT TO CHOOSE? The options seemed endless. So much Shit everywhere, right? I had to narrow it down – with options like Ghost of Girlfriend’s Past, Vampire Academy and I,Frankenstein, I had enough to bitch about for the rest of my life – and believe me I do at every available occasion.

But I had to choose a movie that had offended me so badly that I took a personal offense at the mere mention of its existence. Something that would get me to make a banner that I would take to cinemas and stop people from buying tickets because it was so atrocious. Well, fuck, the only obvious…

View original post 902 more words

5 thoughts on “SHITFEST 2015: THE HOBBIT~THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES (2014)

Leave a Reply

