SHITFEST 2015 ~ SUMMER: A MILLION WAYS TO DIE IN THE WEST (2014)

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SF15S2

SUBMITTED BY

KIDNEYLOGO

Shitfest 2015: A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014)

Shitfest poster

WAT

DE

FOK?

That is Afrikaans for “What the Fuck? “ I don’t know, but it sounds much more effective in Afrikaans. Anyway, wat de fok is the best way to describe what I felt during this movie. I’ve watched some pretty great movies lately, so I was quite nervous about what I would review for Shitfest. Then I remembered this piece of fucking shit little gem. I couldn’t finish it the three times I started it before for the purpose of this review, and even this time around I got up about three times to get it done.

million4

Seth McFarlane is famous for being the writer of Family Guy. I’m probably going to get some flak for this, but I really don’t like Family Guy. It is so stupid. Have I mentioned that I hate animation…

View original post 769 more words

One thought on “SHITFEST 2015 ~ SUMMER: A MILLION WAYS TO DIE IN THE WEST (2014)

  1. Sweetest Kidney,

    LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIKE!!!

    Love,

    Sugar Pappy

Leave a Reply

