Links I Love III

links i love

Happiest of Fridays, everyone! It’s been a little while since I’ve done one of these, so I thought it was high time. Hope you enjoy!

9 Quotes from Kurt Vonnegaut

This cat that looks like Adam Driver. Dead.

If Movie Titles were honest (Cracked)

9 Wise Words from JRR Tolkien (wordables have been upping their game this week!)

The 17 Funniest Tweets about Grammar (Buzzfeed)

As always, the 20 Funniest Tweets by Women this week (Huffington Post)

If Disney Characters were on Instagram (buzzfeed)

8 Tiny things that stopped suicide (Cracked)

Well, there you have it. If there is anything you thought was great from the shady internet, let me know and I’ll go check it out.

2 thoughts on “Links I Love III

Leave a Reply

