Links I Love IV

links i love

Rory and Jess moments – Buzzfeed

This Cracked post is very interesting – the power of accents and being well spoken has been on my mind often the last few months.

Celeb passport photos throughout the years – I got this from T9M’s site – super interesting!

31 Photos from Fukushima 5 years after the nuclear disaster – Article by Upworthy

These words for emotions you thought you couldn’t explain

The routines of powerful women

These celebrities that hate their famous characters

Some South-African gems of the past few week

  I swear, these things can only happen in South-Africa

Mrs. South-Africa became Mrs. World

Wayde van Niekerk, a South-African sprinter, became the first runner to break 10 seconds for the 100m, 20 seconds for 200m and 44 seconds for the 400m. He is the favorite to win the 400m this year at Rio. Have I mentioned how ridiculously excited I am about the Olympics coming up?

What did you find interesting article wise the last few weeks?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Links I Love IV

  1. Oh, I love these sort of posts. I’ll have to check these out. I just looked at that “words for emotions you thought you couldn’t explain”. Love it! Hanker Sore is the best – “finding someone so attractive that it kind of pisses you off”. Lol! I feel that way about Alicia Vikander. Glad you liked the passport photos! They were cool. 😊

  2. Great links bestie, as always! I love these posts! I absolutely LOVE the Rory/Jess post, for reals ❤

    Plus that crocodile post? Just home, hey!

Leave a Reply

