Life lately

Morning

If you feel a bit depressed about it being Monday, you are not alone. Welcome to the most loathed day in the week. I really hope it goes well for you.

I’ve been planning: My sister’s bachelorhood. I am excited and very nervous at the same time – I really want things to go well. Also, I have been planning how to get everything done that I need to do… so many things, so little time.

bachelorettes

I’ve been eating: Muesli and Yogurt for breakfast. It is delicious and healthy. Win
I’ve been dreaming about: Having my own car. It will be the best day of my life, I am sure of this.

I’ve been thinking about: How to live life to the fullest, at maximum happiness levels.
I’ve been spending money on: Make-up and toiletries. They are my greatest weakness when it comes to spending money.
I’ve been reading: The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.

Hunger games book

I’ve been watching: Sons of Anarchy obsessively, and in between the Mentalist Season 4. Both are very entertaining.
I’ve been wearing: Lipstick. It is a habit I have to learn. I really think it is a way to look instantly more groomed.
I’m thankful for: My family, my tablet and my driver’s license.
I’m in love with: Charlie Hunnam. Between Pacific Rim and Sons of Anarchy, he has what it takes.

What have you been up to lately?

One thought on “Life lately

  1. Pfffffffff. Jensen Ackles still owns Hunnam any day of the week. You know this 😉 Got to get a move on with the Mentalist, we need to talk! Hahaha, I am glad all else seems to be going well besides your Monday maybe!

Leave a Reply

